Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Board Work Session--January 17, 2017 at 6:30 p.m. Middle School Auditorium Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
Teacher Quality committee Meeting Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 7:00am j_jurrens
Regular January 16, 2017 School Board Meeting 7 p.m. High School Media Center NOTE TIME CHANGE Monday, January 16, 2017 - 7:00pm j_jurrens
Opening Negotiations Session with New Hampton Education Association--Monday, January 16, 2017 5 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, January 16, 2017 - 5:00pm j_jurrens
Regular December 19, 2016 School Board Meeting. 5:30 p.m. High School Media Center---Note Time Change Monday, December 19, 2016 - 5:30pm j_jurrens
Special School Board Meeting December 8, 2016 6 p.m. High School Media Center Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 6:00pm j_jurrens
Regular November 21, 2016 School Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, November 21, 2016 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
Special School Board Meeting November 17, 2016 3:45 p.m. Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 3:45pm j_jurrens
School Board Work Session--Iowa Association of School Boards Convention Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 8:30am j_jurrens
Regular October 17, 2016 School Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. High School Library Monday, October 17, 2016 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
October 12, 2016 Work Session 6:30 p.m. Superintendent's office Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
September 28th 2016 Work Session---Visit Charles City Middle School Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
Regular September 28th Teacher Quality Meeting Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 7:00am j_jurrens
Regular September 19, 2016 School Board Meeting High School Media Center Monday, September 19, 2016 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
Regular August 15, 2016 School Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, August 15, 2016 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
Regular July 18, 2016 Annual School Board Meeting and Public Hearing on Children's Internet Protection Act 6:30 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, July 18, 2016 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
Special June 27, 2016 School Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, June 27, 2016 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
Special June 20, 2016 Board Meeting and Work Session 6:30 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, June 20, 2016 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
Regular June 13, 2016 School Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, June 13, 2016 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
Special June 7, 2016 School Board Meeting and Public Hearing on District Facilities Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 7:00pm j_jurrens
Special May 26, 2016 Board Meeting 7 a.m. Superintendent's Office Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 7:00am j_jurrens
Fourth Quarter TQ Meeting 7 am--Middle School Curriculum Lab Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 7:00am j_jurrens
Regular May 9, 2016 School Board Meeting. 6 p.m. Note Change in Time Monday, May 9, 2016 - 6:00pm j_jurrens
Special April 25, 2016 School Board Meeting Monday, April 25, 2016 - 5:00pm j_jurrens
Regular April 11, 2016 School Board Meeting with Budget Hearing and Start Date/Calendar Hearing--6:30 pm High School Media Center Monday, April 11, 2016 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
Special March 31, 2016 Meeting 6:30 p.m. High School Library Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
Regular TQ Committee Meeting--March 30, 2016 7 a.m. --Superintendent's Office Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 7:00am j_jurrens
Regular March 14, 2016 School Board Meeting 6:30 P.M. High School Media Center Monday, March 14, 2016 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
Opening Offer with New Hampton Education Association March 3, 2016 5:30 p.m. Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 5:30pm j_jurrens
Work Session March 2, 2016 6 p.m. Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 6:00pm j_jurrens

Pages