Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Regular April 13, 2015 School Board Meeting with Budget Hearing--6:30 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, April 13, 2015 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular March 9, 2015 School Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. in High School Media Center Monday, March 9, 2015 - 8:30pm Migration
Opening Negotiations Proposal with the New Hampton Education Association February 9, 2015 Approximately 8:30 p.m. High School Cafeteria Monday, February 9, 2015 - 10:30pm Migration
Regular February 9, 2015 School Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. in High School Cafeteria---Notice the change in location Monday, February 9, 2015 - 8:30pm Migration
School Board Work Session January 20, 2015 6:15 p.m. in the high school library---RESCHEDULED TO NEXT WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 28TH AT 6:15 P.M. Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 8:15pm Migration
Regular January 12, 2015 School Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. in High School Media Center Monday, January 12, 2015 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular December 8, 2014 School Board Meeting 6:00 high school media center. NOTICE TIME CHANGE Monday, December 8, 2014 - 8:00pm Migration
Regular November 10, 2014 School Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, November 10, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
School Board Work Session on October 16, 2014 7:00 p.m. at Turkey Valley Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 9:00pm Migration
Regular October 13, 2014 School Board Meeting, 6:30 p.m. High School Library Monday, October 13, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular September 15, 2014 School Board meeting 6:30 p.m. High School Library Monday, September 15, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
Community Meeting/Work Session August 28, 2014 6:30 p.m. Middle School Auditorium Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular August 11, 2014 School Board Meeting Monday, August 11, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular July 14, 2014 School Board Meeting Monday, July 14, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
Special School Board Meeting. July 8, 2014 6:00 p.m. Superintendent's Office Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 8:00pm Migration
Board Work Session July 1, 2014 6:30 pm. High School Cafeteria Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Board Meeting/Work Session June 24, 2014 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular June 9, 2014 School Board Meeting--Location change to high school cafeteria Monday, June 9, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Board Meeting/Work Session June 2, 2014 6:30 p.m. Monday, June 2, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
Work Session May 19, 2014 6:30 p.m. high school media center Monday, May 19, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular May 12, 2014 School Board Meeting Monday, May 12, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
School Board Work Session: May 5, 2014 6:30 p.m. in the high school library Monday, May 5, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Board Meeting/Work Session April 29, 2014 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Board Meeting April 25, 2014 7 a.m. Friday, April 25, 2014 - 9:00am Migration
Special School Board Meeting/Work Session Monday, April 21, 2014 Monday, April 21, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular April 14, 2014 School Board meeting with Budget Hearing Monday, April 14, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Joint School Board Meeting on March 27, 2014 at 7:00 p.m. Turkey Valley Elementary Library Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 9:00pm Migration
Special Board Meeting March 24, 2014 Monday, March 24, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular March 10, 2014 School Board Meeting Monday, March 10, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
March 2, 2014 Work Session Visiting Other Schools Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 3:00pm Migration

Pages